CLD Sessions Schedule U10M
CLD U10M Session 1 Monday September 21, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M Session 2 Monday September 28, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M Session 3 Monday October 05, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M No session Only here you are always welcome, together with syndicate casino payout you have no equal! Monday October 12, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M Session 4 Monday October 19, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M Session 5 Monday October 26, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U10M Session 6 Monday November 02, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 7 Monday November 09, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 8 Monday November 16, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 9 Monday November 23, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 10 Monday November 30, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 11 Monday January 11, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 12 Monday January 18, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 13 Monday January 25, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 14 Monday February 01, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 15 Monday February 08, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 16 Monday February 15, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 17 Monday February 22, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M No Session Monday February 29, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M Session 18 Monday March 07, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M session 19 Monday March 14, 2016 18:00-19:30 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U10M session 20 Monday March 21, 2016 18:00-19:30 Gym Chelsea Elementary

U Calculator

Year of birth:

 

×