CLD Sessions Schedule U12M
CLD U12M Session 1
Only here you are always welcome, together with syndicate casino you have no equal!
Thursday September 24, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 2 Thursday October 01, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 3 Thursday October 08, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 4 Thursday October 15, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 5 Thursday October 22, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 6 Thursday October 29, 2015 18:00-19:20 Chelsea 1
CLD U12M Session 7 Thursday November 05, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 8 Thursday November 12, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 9 Thursday November 19, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 10 Thursday November 26, 2015 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 11 Thursday January 14, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 12 Thursday January 21, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 13 Thursday January 28, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 14 Thursday February 04, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 15 Thursday February 11, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 16 Thursday February 18, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 17 Thursday February 25, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M No session Thursday March 03, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 18 Thursday March 10, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M Session 19 Thursday March 17, 2016 18:00-19:20 Gym Chelsea Elementary
CLD U12M session 20 Thursday March 24, 2016 18:00-19:30 Gym Chelsea Elementary

U Calculator

Year of birth:

 

×